About InData Foundation project

Foundation for Development of Networking Technologies InData conducts the project "Macroscopic Research of Internet Infrastructure" and researches in the following directions:
Analysis of the interactions of autonomous systems of the Russian Internet segment with each other and with autonomous systems of foreign operators, including the ranking of autonomous systems by their significance for the stable functioning of the Russian Internet segment.
Analysis of potential threats to the sustainable operation of the Russian Internet segment due to incorrect routing.
Collecting the maximum range of statistical information on the current state of the Russian Internet segment.
Development of graphical visualization tools for fast identification of the problems in the Internet traffic routing.
Development of web-tools that allow providing a wide range of Russian specialists with up-to-date and complete information about the Russian Internet segment, as well as about individual networks and the quality of their interaction with other networks.

Our partners

MSK-IX accelerates communications between Internet companies by providing a neutral Internet eXchange platform for exchanging IP traffic between networks and a global distributed network of DNS servers to support root domain zones.
The Russian Research Institute for Public Networks (RIPN) was established to implement the methods and technology of the development of public computer networks that realize the opportunities for information exchange for the widest possible range of consumers and information suppliers, primarily state, educational and scientific organizations.
DATAIX - international peer to peer traffic exchange network between operators and content generators Russia, European and Asian countries. 22 PoPs are located in 4 countries: Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and Germany.
The project was founded in 2009. Today DATAIX holds more than 360 ASNs in peering, 80% of them - ISPs, 20% - content providers.
DWDM.RU is the provider of L1/L2 channels between data centers, as well as remote connection services to the largest traffic exchange points in Russia and abroad. One of the TOP-3 DE-CIX partners by the number of connections and traffic volume. The company has communication nodes in the data centers of Moscow, St. Petersburg and Frankfurt.

Contacts

Mail address:
125363, Moscow, p.о.box 79, FDNT "InData"
Phone: +7 495 5100098
Executive Director Alexander Stepanov

О проекте Фонда «ИнДата»

Фонд развития сетевых технологий «Индата» в рамках проекта «Макроскопические исследования Интернет-инфраструктуры» ведет исследования по следующим направлениям:
Анализ состояния системы взаимодействия автономных систем российского сегмента Интернета между собой и с автономными системами зарубежных операторов, в том числе ранжирование автономных систем по их значимости для устойчивого функционирования российского сегмента Интернета.
Анализ потенциальных угроз для устойчивого функционирования российского сегмента Интернета, обусловленных неправильной маршрутизацией.
Формирование максимального спектра статистической информации по текущему состоянию российского сегмента Интернета.
Разработка графических средств визуализации для оперативного выявления проблем в маршрутизации интернет-трафика.
Разработка web-инструментов, позволяющих предоставлять широкому кругу российских специалистов актуальную и полную информацию как о российском сегменте Интернета, так и об отдельных сетях и качестве их взаимодействия с другими сетями.

Наши партнёры

MSK-IX ускоряет коммуникации между интернет-компаниями, предоставляя нейтральную платформу Internet eXchange для обмена IP-трафиком между сетями и глобальную распределенную сеть DNS-серверов для поддержки корневых доменных зон.
Российский Научно - Исследовательский Институт Развития Общественных Сетей (РосНИИРОС) создан для осуществления разработок методики и технологии развития общественных компьютерных сетей, реализующих возможности обмена информацией максимально широкого круга потребителей и поставщиков информации, включая в первую очередь государственные, образовательные и научные организации.
DATAIX - территориально распределенная пиринговая сеть обмена трафиком между операторами связи и контент-генераторами России, стран Европы и Азии. Точки включения расположены в 4 странах: Россия, Украина, Казахстан и Германия.
Проект организован в 2009 году. Более 360 ASN включены в пиринг, из них 80% - операторы связи, 20% - контент-генераторы.
DWDM.RU - поставщик L1/L2 каналов связи между Дата-центрами, а также услуг удалённого подключения к крупнейшим точкам обмена трафика в России и за рубежом. Входит в ТОП-3 партнёров DE-CIX по количеству подключений и объему трафика. Компания имеет узлы связи в ЦОДах Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга и Франкфурта.
SIBIR-IX - региональная сеть обмена трафиком Сибирского Федерального Округа (СФО). Имеет собственный дата-центр для высокоскоростной доставки контента и ОТТ, генерирующий 40% всего пирингового трафика. Проект организован в 2005 году несколькими провайдерами для оптимизации бизнеса.

Контакты

Почтовый адрес:
125363, г.Москва, а/я 79, ФРСТ "ИнДата"
Тел.: +7 495 5100098
Исполнительный директор Фонда "ИнДата" Александр Степанов

Специальная оценка условий труда